Anti Raging Cell

All the students of LL.B programme are bound to follow the guideline given by UGC vide their letter 17th June 2009. In breach of any provision given in Regulation will be dealt severely.

Committed is constituted by Director under the supervision of Prof. S C Solanki.

The following students are member of Committee.

1. Sharma Anuj
2. Mamta LalChandani
3. Priyanka Etuthan
4. Vaishali Shah
5. Jyoti Thakwani
6. Jay Mehta

Photo Gallery